Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Ferraro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Ferraro

5 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Alas

Mario Alas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Mario alas I been a state farm customer for many years I'm so happy with state farm and Patricia always help me until the end God bless you all"
Profile photo of Wes Greeley

Wes Greeley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and Steve are great and respond quickly and accurately to what I needed to get done."
Profile photo of Jon Pary

Jon Pary

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, Debbie and the staff are really great to work with on all levels. Their Customer Service is excellent, very responsive and helpful when you need to make changes to or add additional coverage. I've been with Steve's group for almost 25yrs now! Jon P."
Profile photo of Claudia P

Claudia P

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Juarez was wonderful in giving me in details what my car insurance, consisted of! Was patience and thorough with all my questions. Thank you"
Profile photo of Katrina Ellingberg

Katrina Ellingberg

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is the best insurance company with the best rates and the customer service is unmatched!!! Deborah is the best she makes sure everything is done right I’m So glad I chose to go with this StateFarm agent!!!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Smith

JoAnn Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just was to say a special Thank you to Lynn who is employee for Steve….. She is the most Pleasant reliable and she said she’s going to do something and get back to you she always does! We really appreciate everything she dose… and all of your staff ! 🙌💯"
Profile photo of Mark Whaley

Mark Whaley

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve has handled all of our personal and business auto insurance for over 25 years. Steve and his team are the absolute best! They handle all situations promptly and always have a "can do attitude"."
Profile photo of Matthew McCreadie

Matthew McCreadie

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for years and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with them. Recently I had a lot of changes with moving and things, and Deborah Safari was extremely helpful and professional through the entire process."
Profile photo of Larry Bjornson

Larry Bjornson

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marvelous service. We have had some complicated insurance issues and Deborah Safari has worked hard and seen us through all of them. We highly recommend the Ferraro State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Michelle Costales

Michelle Costales

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bianca Rea

Bianca Rea

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is the absolute best! Couldn’t ask for a more patient, helpful insurance agent. She truly cares about her clients and it shows!"
Profile photo of Liliana Lizcano-Valenzeula

Liliana Lizcano-Valenzeula

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, easy process to switch between companies. Professional and friendly. They contacted me and did all the work to lower my monthly insurance from $300 to $190 with the same benefits and more. Worked with my availability and definitely recommended :)"
Profile photo of Golf Hat Productions NPact Media

Golf Hat Productions NPact Media

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a loyal State Farm Insurance customer due to the top shelf experience with Lynn Sheronick. She is beyond helpful, kind and professional. Thank You! Feel protected on the road like me."
Profile photo of Frances Davies

Frances Davies

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the prompt and excellent service I received from Sarah at The Steve Ferraro State Farm Agency. She was so kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how easy this agency has made it for me to attend to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Nelson

Vanessa Nelson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lynn!! She was very patient going over the quotes with me. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family for Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deborah Boyette

Deborah Boyette

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent and professional service with Agent Steve Ferraro and his wonderful staff; Sara and Lynn. I recently added another vehicle..prices are reasonable and process is user friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tammi Childers

Tammi Childers

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Sara today and such a refreshing spirit! So personal and thorough with my auto quote. I felt like I was talking to an old friend!"
Profile photo of Patty Vega

Patty Vega

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruth LeBoss

Ruth LeBoss

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with the gals from this office, today Debbie helped me. She was awesome in helping get what I needed.. I highly recommend this office. Ruth"
Profile photo of mark hunter

mark hunter

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was once again awesome. Can always go to her when needed for a timely response. Much appreciated Mark"
Profile photo of Margaret McCloskey

Margaret McCloskey

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT agent! GREAT office! Although I primarily interact with Sarah, the entire office is extremely responsive with any inquiries at all. Always willing to go the extra step to assist as much as possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Rosario

Brittany Rosario

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah today to receive a quote for our home and life insurance. She was very pleasant, personable and knowledgeable. I was able to save a lot of money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Bill Radmore

Bill Radmore

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Steve's agency for 6years now, excellent service and very responsive... Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jasmin Kim

Jasmin Kim

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched my homeowners and auto insurance to Sate Farms policy. I was impressed with their competitive rate and service. Deborah Safari assisted with the whole process and her service was excellent and professional! Thank you State Farm!"