Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Ferraro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Ferraro

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Suelyn Ritsema

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many, many years and find it to a very responsive and reputable company. Our local agent, Steve, and his team are consistently friendly and helpful with all of our insurance needs."

Michelle Oro

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie always goes above and beyond. She is very patient and takes care of us. Everyone we have come into contact with has always been friendly and helpful."

DARLENE MACIEL

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Rod from State Farm and I've been kind of in a time crunch and he has been very helpful. I would highly recommend going online and choosing State Farm Insurance and Rod would be an excellent choice to help you."

Nidia D.

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm renter's insurance for years. Steve Ferraro, Patricia Martinez and Deborah Safari has helped me with any questions I have and responds quickly when there's problems like the leasing office losing my insurance info."

Debbie Peters

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Steve Ferraro's office for over 25 years and have always had great service. We usually deal with Debbie Safari and she's been amazing! Can't say enough about this insurance office..."

Sean ST

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"At the car dealership, I was required to get a car insurance to finalize the deal. At that short notice, all the insurance quotes were crazy high, Sarah from Steve Ferraro State Farm agency saved my day with the best offer and impeccable customer service! Thank you very much!"

Elizabeth Bonilla

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori G. Is always so pleasant & attentive when I call the office with my concerns. She is professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. This makes my security & peace of mind encouraging to have an excellent contact with your Insurance agency. I would freely recommend Steve Ferraro’s State Farm Insurance!"

Asoka Ranasinghe

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service in timely manner. Rod Juarez was awesome!"

Jo Wall

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Deborah Safari. She is great. Up to date with things with follow through!"

jack ettelson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ Sarah"

Monica Murphy

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie continues to look out for me and my family with our insurance concerns. She is my agent and a good friend. "Like a good neighbor, State farm has been there!""

Ryan Hosler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great response time and friendly service!"

Layla McArthur

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie went above and beyond to supply paper work for our current insurance policy that we were missing since our recent move, so our son could drive his new vehicle off the lot."

Don Mariano

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Triple A plus recommendation for Thoughtful, complete, comprehensive, immediate response and caring from Lynn and Steve Ferraro Agency staff..TYMDJ"
Profile photo of Happy D.

Happy D.

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attention Everyone Who Has Auto Insurance Or Is Looking For The Very Best Service With The Very Best Pricing Available In 11 Western States! Steve Ferraro and his remarkable team have never let me down in since I joined their services years ago to include managing an accident with a Tesla! If you have a motor home, van conversion, or bus conversion these guys deliver without question. Are they a 5 star service? I can't say enough... Warm Regards, Dennis Bright CEO Bus'in-It Conversions"

Richard Morese

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Steve Ferraro and Debbie Safari for 25 years. I always receive excellent customer service from all the staff. They are very professional, courteous, friendly and always take care of my insurance needs."

Dillon Bain

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was extremely helpful in obtaining a quote and the complete insurance process."

Roxanna Robbins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most pleasant experience working with Patricia, she made everything such a breeze. Circumstances left me stressed out and scrambling for a new insurance carrier and thank goodness for Patricia. She is very professional and knowledgeable in her profession. She works super quickly and efficiently. Thank you Patricia for making my life just a little bit simpler."

Mario Alas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Mario alas I been a state farm customer for many years I'm so happy with state farm and Patricia always help me until the end God bless you all"

Wes Greeley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and Steve are great and respond quickly and accurately to what I needed to get done."

Jon Pary

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, Debbie and the staff are really great to work with on all levels. Their Customer Service is excellent, very responsive and helpful when you need to make changes to or add additional coverage. I've been with Steve's group for almost 25yrs now! Jon P."

Claudia P

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Juarez was wonderful in giving me in details what my car insurance, consisted of! Was patience and thorough with all my questions. Thank you"

Katrina Ellingberg

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is the best insurance company with the best rates and the customer service is unmatched!!! Deborah is the best she makes sure everything is done right I’m So glad I chose to go with this StateFarm agent!!!"

JoAnn Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just was to say a special Thank you to Lynn who is employee for Steve….. She is the most Pleasant reliable and she said she’s going to do something and get back to you she always does! We really appreciate everything she dose… and all of your staff ! 🙌💯"

Mark Whaley

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve has handled all of our personal and business auto insurance for over 25 years. Steve and his team are the absolute best! They handle all situations promptly and always have a "can do attitude"."