Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Ferraro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Ferraro

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie continues to look out for me and my family with our insurance concerns. She is my agent and a good friend. "Like a good neighbor, State farm has been there!""
Profile photo of Ryan Hosler

Ryan Hosler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great response time and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Layla McArthur

Layla McArthur

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie went above and beyond to supply paper work for our current insurance policy that we were missing since our recent move, so our son could drive his new vehicle off the lot."
Profile photo of Don Mariano

Don Mariano

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Triple A plus recommendation for Thoughtful, complete, comprehensive, immediate response and caring from Lynn and Steve Ferraro Agency staff..TYMDJ"
Profile photo of Happy D.

Happy D.

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attention Everyone Who Has Auto Insurance Or Is Looking For The Very Best Service With The Very Best Pricing Available In 11 Western States! Steve Ferraro and his remarkable team have never let me down in since I joined their services years ago to include managing an accident with a Tesla! If you have a motor home, van conversion, or bus conversion these guys deliver without question. Are they a 5 star service? I can't say enough... Warm Regards, Dennis Bright CEO Bus'in-It Conversions"
Profile photo of Richard Morese

Richard Morese

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Steve Ferraro and Debbie Safari for 25 years. I always receive excellent customer service from all the staff. They are very professional, courteous, friendly and always take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dillon Bain

Dillon Bain

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was extremely helpful in obtaining a quote and the complete insurance process."
Profile photo of Roxanna Robbins

Roxanna Robbins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most pleasant experience working with Patricia, she made everything such a breeze. Circumstances left me stressed out and scrambling for a new insurance carrier and thank goodness for Patricia. She is very professional and knowledgeable in her profession. She works super quickly and efficiently. Thank you Patricia for making my life just a little bit simpler."
Profile photo of Mario Alas

Mario Alas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Mario alas I been a state farm customer for many years I'm so happy with state farm and Patricia always help me until the end God bless you all"
Profile photo of Wes Greeley

Wes Greeley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and Steve are great and respond quickly and accurately to what I needed to get done."
Profile photo of Jon Pary

Jon Pary

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, Debbie and the staff are really great to work with on all levels. Their Customer Service is excellent, very responsive and helpful when you need to make changes to or add additional coverage. I've been with Steve's group for almost 25yrs now! Jon P."
Profile photo of Claudia P

Claudia P

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Juarez was wonderful in giving me in details what my car insurance, consisted of! Was patience and thorough with all my questions. Thank you"
Profile photo of Katrina Ellingberg

Katrina Ellingberg

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is the best insurance company with the best rates and the customer service is unmatched!!! Deborah is the best she makes sure everything is done right I’m So glad I chose to go with this StateFarm agent!!!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Smith

JoAnn Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just was to say a special Thank you to Lynn who is employee for Steve….. She is the most Pleasant reliable and she said she’s going to do something and get back to you she always does! We really appreciate everything she dose… and all of your staff ! 🙌💯"
Profile photo of Mark Whaley

Mark Whaley

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve has handled all of our personal and business auto insurance for over 25 years. Steve and his team are the absolute best! They handle all situations promptly and always have a "can do attitude"."
Profile photo of Matthew McCreadie

Matthew McCreadie

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for years and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with them. Recently I had a lot of changes with moving and things, and Deborah Safari was extremely helpful and professional through the entire process."
Profile photo of Larry Bjornson

Larry Bjornson

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marvelous service. We have had some complicated insurance issues and Deborah Safari has worked hard and seen us through all of them. We highly recommend the Ferraro State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Michelle Costales

Michelle Costales

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm now (Steve Ferraro's Agency) for the last 11 years and they have always provided excellent service. Steve has been hands-on with answering any questions I may have and have always provided me with great rates that it is hard for me to go anywhere else. A big thank you to Debbie Safari as well for providing great customer service! This insurance team is pretty hard to beat."
Profile photo of Bianca Rea

Bianca Rea

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is the absolute best! Couldn’t ask for a more patient, helpful insurance agent. She truly cares about her clients and it shows!"
Profile photo of Liliana Lizcano-Valenzeula

Liliana Lizcano-Valenzeula

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, easy process to switch between companies. Professional and friendly. They contacted me and did all the work to lower my monthly insurance from $300 to $190 with the same benefits and more. Worked with my availability and definitely recommended :)"
Profile photo of Golf Hat Productions NPact Media

Golf Hat Productions NPact Media

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a loyal State Farm Insurance customer due to the top shelf experience with Lynn Sheronick. She is beyond helpful, kind and professional. Thank You! Feel protected on the road like me."
Profile photo of Frances Davies

Frances Davies

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the prompt and excellent service I received from Sarah at The Steve Ferraro State Farm Agency. She was so kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how easy this agency has made it for me to attend to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Nelson

Vanessa Nelson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lynn!! She was very patient going over the quotes with me. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family for Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deborah Boyette

Deborah Boyette

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent and professional service with Agent Steve Ferraro and his wonderful staff; Sara and Lynn. I recently added another vehicle..prices are reasonable and process is user friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tammi Childers

Tammi Childers

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Sara today and such a refreshing spirit! So personal and thorough with my auto quote. I felt like I was talking to an old friend!"