Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

RR t (rawx)

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RR t (rawx)
"Rodrigo was great! He helped me understand life insurance and I was able to choose a plan without any confusion."

RONALDO JUAREZ

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RONALDO JUAREZ
"Amazing service! Will continue to recommend"

Oscar Salmeron

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Salmeron
"New to State Farm and Gio made my experience with State Farm, regret not switching my insurances sooner ! He went above and beyond answering all of my questions, and even pointed out some coverages I didn’t have in my previous insurance that were essential to my day to day life. I am so happy with my renters and multiple car insurance coverages. I’m glad there are agents like Gio who listen for what the customer wants. Experience so far is a 10 out of 10, highly recommended switching over."

Isabel Ayala

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ayala
"I am very pleased with the costumer service he provided. He answered all my questions and he explained every single coverage on my policy. I am very happy with the service."

A1 Living

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A1 Living
"Steve has easily been the best Insurance Agent I’ve worked with in my life. His due diligence to get matters handled in a timely and efficient matter is second to none. Unlike a lot of agents I’ve worked with, it's obvious he takes pride in his work and that is greatly appreciated!"

Jack Larsen

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Larsen
"Stevie and his team are on top of it! Asked to get some help with auto insurance and they took care of it within minutes. Very pleased with them."

Haly Herrera

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haly Herrera
"Steve is an awesome person and agent! He always is willing to answer my questions and handles frustrating situations with easy solutions. I have auto and renters with him. He’s the best!"

Grant Pestano

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Pestano
"I'd highly recommend! Steve made it extremely easy to set up my life and insurance and get coverage for my family. Very happy with everything Steve and his team offers."

Drew Wilson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Wilson
"Steve Ferraro Jr. is the best! He is honest, reliable, and pleasant to work with. I have my home insurance, auto insurance, dwelling, and umbrella through him. He ALWAYS answers his phone, he never recommends things I don't need, and he has saved my behind a few times. I highly recommend Steve.."

Justin Quitugua

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Quitugua
"Amazing customer service! Thank you Gio! 🙏🏼"

Megan Macklin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Macklin
"I had a wonderful experience signing up with State Farm. The agent that assisted me was Gio Rodas, he was kind, professional, efficient, and very helpful."

Abigail Urquijo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Urquijo
"Gio was amazing :) so helpful & explained everything so well. Helped me save so much. Perfect service"

Edwin Andarde

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Andarde
"Shout out to Rodrigo Juarez he did an amazing job helping me apply for my life insurance. Super responsive and was there to walk me through the whole process. He does an amazing job representing State Farm and I felt like I was in great hands. Thanks again Rodrigo!"

Peter Aguilar

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Aguilar
"Rod Juarez provided excellent customer service. He was understanding and listened to exactly what I wanted and adjusted to everything I asked for. He was quick and attentive and offered excellent insight. I am happy with my decision and look forward to being a loyal customer with State Farm. Thank you Rod!"

ReBecca Tietel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ReBecca Tietel
"Rod has been great. Extremely helpful with all my questions regarding life insurance . He helped me with my car, renters and now life insurance. Super informative and most of all very kind. ** 5 stars!"

Steven Murray

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Murray
"Gio helped my wife and I right away. Was buying a car and he got us insured in 5min and we drove off the lot. Thank you!"

Victoria Espino De Leal

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Espino De Leal
"Rod Juarez was great and very efficient for my auto insurance! Thank you Rod!"

Josie Santos

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Santos
"Rod J was so helpful with helping me choose the right auto insurance for both my cars. He didn’t hesitate to explain each coverage in detail which was extremely thoughtful of him. Highly recommend going through him if anyone chooses state farm!"

Compassion_Always

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Compassion_Always
"Gio has made my experience with State Farm a very professional and enjoyable one! He is extremely patient when working with me and answering all of my questions! I am so happy with my life and car insurance coverages! Thanks Gio!"

Yair Avila

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yair Avila
"Rod Juarez was great at finding me better insurance coverage, gave me a huge peace of mind having him as my agent ! I feel completely comfortable recommending him to anyone that needs a loyal and honest insurance agent."

iarm10

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by iarm10
"Rodrigo was able to lower my rate, compared to mercury, and with the exact same coverage. Very easy process and had my ID cards within the hour. Highly recommend."

Justyn Stormes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justyn Stormes
"Strongly recommended!"

Alexander Dream

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Dream
"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at State Farms from the very beginning I was assisted by a very professional And knowledgeable agent named Rod Juarez He Guiding me through the steps And also explained coverage with detail i’m pleased to say now I am fully covered with an affordable rate, Rod Juarez also assisted me with reinstating my suspended license plate He got on the phone with the DMV let them know that I was insured it was a quick and easy fix he really didn’t have to do any of this and he went out of his way so I really really do appreciate it thank you so much for a great experience Rod! you keep on rocking thank you"

Karen Wilson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wilson
"Gio has made the hassle of getting car insurance much more pleasant. He is on top of everything, detail-oriented, transparent and accommodating. He really wants to make sure you get the best price and the best insurance. No switch-and-bait, just honest and that is hard to come by these days. I'd go here and work with these guys for sure!!!"

John Masero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Masero
"One year ago my wife and I needed immediate service for home insurance binder and coverage to timely close escrow on a home purchase. Steve and his team provided that service timely (within 24 hours) and at favorable rates, which my long-term insurer AAA could not. Same excellent service from Steve at this renewal time."